Events & HypesGeneral NewsShowbiz

Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards 2018 Award Winners Full List

The second edition of Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards (ERMEA) was took place in Koforidua on 18th August, 2018 at Eastern Premier Hotel.

The award scheme seeks to reward media personnel within the region who excelled in their scope of work within the year of review.

The program which was hosted by Eugene Akoto Bamfo, former morning show host of Agoo FM experienced splendid performance of Kofi Kyei, Hagan, Obaapa Gyamfua and others.

Check the list of winners below

News Caster of the year Akosua ofori Amoako – Obouba fm

Sports show host of the year Nana Yaw Asamoah- Good life Fm

 Uncovered personality of the year Manucho – GBc Sunrise fm

Morning show host of the year Akwasi Amoah – Okwawu fm

Mid-morning show host Nana Akua – Okwawu fm

 Blogger of the year Kumi Ransford – 

Promoter of the year Papa Attitude – Rite Fm

 Entertainment show host of the year Dj Mix – Emark fm

 Most valuable personality of the year Justina Ansah – Obuoba Fm

 Dj of the year Dj Patoo – Better fm

 Male presenter of the year Londona Nie – kingdom Fm

 Female presenter of the year MP Nie – kingdom fm

 News program of the year Eboso Kasiebo – Hi fm

 Sports program of the year Bryt Power Sports

 Social program of the year Masem nie – nkonim fm

 Event of the year Eastern Music Awards- Hi5 Empire/ Production

 Late afternoon show host of the year Dj 024 – Obouba Fm

 Program of the year Nkomo Nketete- Sunrise Fm Station of the year Bryt Fm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button